Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Horsham Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Jordan Bell

Right Wing
W 17 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
25
Try:
5
Player of the Match:
1
All appearances (20)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '60 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '21 )
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '44 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '50 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '48 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '20 )
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '68 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Apr, 14:00
a
W
  • Try ( '71 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors