Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Horsham Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Jack Osgood

Blindside Flanker
W 10 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
10
Player of the Match
2
Try
2
All appearances (13)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '60 , '68 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors