Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Horsham Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Vince Everitt

Openside Flanker
W 12 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
30
Try
6
Player of the Match
2
All appearances (14)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '46 )
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '51 )
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '80 )
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '78 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '33 )
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '38 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors