Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Horsham Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Nick Bell

Openside Flanker
W 16 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
19
Points scored:
15
Player of the Match
1
Try
3
All appearances (19)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '44 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '50 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '50 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '21 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '45 , '65 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors