Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Horsham Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Mike Watts

Full Back
W 11 L 12 D 0
Appearances:
23
Points scored:
85
Try:
17
Player of the Match:
1
All appearances (23)
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '70 )
Sat 10 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '9 , '40 , '77 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 24 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Try ( '37 )
Sat 14 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '62 )
Sat 28 Nov, 14:00
h
W
  • Try ( '13 )
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 12 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 19 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '40 )
January 2016
Sat 9 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '19 )
Sat 16 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
February 2016
Sat 6 Feb, 14:00
a
W
  • Try ( '13 )
Sat 13 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '73 )
Sat 20 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '8 , '74 )
Sat 27 Feb, 14:00
a
L
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '20 )
  • Yellow Card ( '35 )
Sat 19 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '26 )
April 2016
Sat 2 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '31 )
Sat 30 Apr, 14:30
a
W
  • Try ( '1 )
  • Yellow Card ( '59 )
May 2016
Sat 7 May, 16:00
h
W
  • Yellow Card ( '72 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors