Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Horsham Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Mathieu Pecharman

Right Wing
W 9 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
50
Try
10
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Lions
All appearances (10)
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '4 , '42 )
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
W
  • Try ( '13 , '20 , '56 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 14:00
a
L
  • Try ( '47 )
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '14 , '16 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '56 )
April 2019
Sat 27 Apr, 14:00
a
W
  • Try ( '3 , '33 )
  • Sub Off ( '66 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors