Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Horsham Rugby Club

View

1st XV - The team

Mike Watts

Full Back
W 14 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
21
Points scored:
85
Try
17
Player of the Match
3
All appearances (21)
November 2017
Sat 18 Nov, 14:00
a
L
  • Try ( '35 )
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '50 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '3 , '33 , '35 , '69 , '78 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '6 , '47 , '60 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '12 , '15 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '21 , '23 )
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Try ( '11 )
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '26 )
  • Yellow Card ( '39 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '65 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors