Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Horsham Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Jordan Smith

Openside Flanker
W 17 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Also plays for: Senior Squad
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '35 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 14:00
a
L
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 27 Apr, 14:00
a
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors