Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Horsham Rugby Club

View

1st XV - The team

Joe Wilde

Outside Centre
W 7 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
89
Try
5
All appearances (11)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '18 , '41 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '48 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '11 , '45 , '71 )
  • Try ( '13 )
  • Conversion ( '21 , '34 , '39 , '59 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '3 )
  • Conversion ( '4 , '19 , '28 , '50 )
  • Yellow Card ( '30 )
  • Penalty ( '57 )
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '28 , '34 , '39 , '41 , '43 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '8 )
  • Conversion ( '9 , '51 )
  • Penalty ( '17 , '27 )
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '28 )
  • Penalty ( '37 , '43 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors