Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Horsham Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Declan Nwachukwu

Left Wing
W 11 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
15
Points scored:
90
Try
18
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '6 , '37 , '62 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '26 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '28 , '79 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '75 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '70 , '79 )
  • Try ( '30 , '56 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '17 , '27 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '51 , '67 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '66 )
  • Yellow Card ( '74 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
W
  • Try ( '59 , '77 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors