Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Horsham Rugby Club app

View

Match Reports

January 2019

Sat 19 Jan, 14:00, Cup
Horsham's Cup runneth over

Horsham's Cup runneth over

4 days ago

By Richard Ordidge

Horsham through to Bob Rogers Cup semi-final where they face Haywards Heath

Sat 12 Jan, 14:00, League
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00, League
Un debut magnifique

Un debut magnifique

2 weeks ago

By Richard Ordidge

Horsham consolidate their hold on third place after fine win

December 2018

Sat 15 Dec, 14:00, League
Beckenham on course for the title

Beckenham on course for the title

1 month ago

By Richard Ordidge

Young Horsham side overpowered by league leaders

Sat 8 Dec, 14:00, League
Dropped balls and soggy feet

Dropped balls and soggy feet

1 month ago

By Richard Ordidge

Unbeaten run comes to an end as Horsham struggle to break down a well organised Colfeians defence in atrocious conditions

Sat 1 Dec, 14:00, League
Wet weather win for Horsham

Wet weather win for Horsham

1 month ago

By Richard Ordidge

Horsham remain second after hard fought win at Heath

November 2018

Sat 17 Nov, 14:30, League
48
14
Horsham sizzle in the cold

Horsham sizzle in the cold

2 months ago

By Richard Ordidge

Green and Whites excite in feast of running rugby

Sat 10 Nov, 14:00, Cup
Horsham advance in the cup on the road to Twickenham

Horsham advance in the cup on the road to Twickenham

2 months ago

By Richard Ordidge

Winning run extends to six

Sat 3 Nov, 14:30, League
A Game of Three Halves

A Game of Three Halves

2 months ago

By Nick Stocker

Power Surge in the Second Half secures 5th bonus point win on the bounce Match Report by Nathan Jervis

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, League
Joe goes wilde with Deal & Betteshanger

Joe goes wilde with Deal & Betteshanger

2 months ago

By Richard Ordidge

Horsham stretch winning run to four.

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, League
There's only one word for that, Magic Rugby.....

There's only one word for that, Magic Rugby.....

3 months ago

By Richard Ordidge

Sensational Horsham score ten tries

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, League

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
Cut Finer Thanet Needed to Be

Cut Finer Thanet Needed to Be

3 months ago

By Nick Stocker

Double Hatrick helps overcome stubborn Thanet

Sat 22 Sep, 15:00, League
Horsham score the only try but still lose

Horsham score the only try but still lose

4 months ago

By Richard Ordidge

Gravesend kick Horsham to defeat

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
Dynamism of Beckenham proves too much for Horsham

Dynamism of Beckenham proves too much for Horsham

4 months ago

By Richard Ordidge

Eight try Beckenham make statement of intent

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, League
Horsham's all court game secures comprehensive victory

Horsham's all court game secures comprehensive victory

4 months ago

By Richard Ordidge

Rampant Green and Whites score eight tries against the Stones

Fixtures
Sat 26 Jan
a
1st XV Charlton Park
League 14:00
a
Lions Richmond 5
League 14:00
h
Barbarians Bognor 3
League 14:00
Sun 27 Jan
h
Under 11's N/A
Training 10:00
h
Under 15's Haslemere
Friendly 11:00
h
Under 13's London Scottish
Friendly 11:00
a
Under 12 Lions Cranleigh
Friendly 11:00
a
Under 12 Tigers Cranleigh
Friendly 11:00
a
Under 13's Grasshoppers
Friendly 12:00
h
Colts Farnham
Friendly C – C
C
h
Girls Under 13's Bognor
League 13:00
Sat 2 Feb
a
Cup 14:00
h
Cup 14:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors