Horsham Rugby Club

Officials

  • Barry Johnson

    Barry Johnson
    President
  • Chris Wright

    Chris Wright
    Chairman
    chairman@horshamrufc.com
  • Guy Hannell

    Guy Hannell
    Secretary
    secretary@horshamrufc.com
  • Mr Alan Croucher

    Alan Croucher
    Treasurer
    treasurer@horshamrufc.com
  • Moira Merry

    Moira Merry
    Cash Manager
    moira.rugby@talktalk.net
  • Richard Ordidge

    Richard Ordidge
    Sponsorship Manager
  • Alan Lord

    Alan Lord
    Development Fund Treasurer
  • Paul Harding

    Paul Harding
    County Representative
  • Derrick Belcher

    Derrick Belcher
    Facilities Manager
    derrick.belcher@btinternet.com
  • John O'Sullivan

    John  O'Sullivan
    Bar & Catering Manager
    bookings@horshamrufc.com
    01403 265027
  • John Goode

    John Goode
    House Manager
  • Kim Platfoot

    Kim Platfoot
    Grounds Manager
  • Richard Ordidge

    Richard Ordidge
    Publicity Officer
  • Jess Hillicks

    Jess Hillicks
    Social Events Coordinator
    Hillicks@aol.com
  • Damian Earley

    Damian Earley
    Vice-Presidents Secretary
  • Barry Johnson

    Barry Johnson
    Non-Executive Committee Member
  • Rob Newton

    Rob Newton
    Non-Executive Committee Member
  • John Clery

    John Clery
    Coaching Co-ordinator
  • John Macfarlane

    John Macfarlane
    200 Club
    macfarlanes@sky.com
  • Kevin Faulkner

    Kevin Faulkner
    International Tickets
  • Bob Fennelly

    Bob  Fennelly
    Primary Webmaster
    3rd XV
    webmaster@horshamrufc.com